Organisation

The Board of the alliance of Eindhoven University of Technology, Wageningen University & Research, Utrecht University and University Medical Centre Utrecht consists of the portfolio holders for Education and Research on the boards of the institutions. 

Prof. dr. ir. Frank Baaijens MSc,

Rector Magnificus, Eindhoven University of Technology

Prof. dr. Ir. Arthur Mol MSc,

Rector Magnificus Wageningen University and Vice-President Executive Board of Wageningen University & Research

Prof. dr. Henk Kummeling,

Rector Magnificus, Utrecht University

Prof. dr. Arno Hoes,

Dean and Vice-President of the Executive Board, University Medical Centre Utrecht

Secretary of the Board

Dr. Esther Stiekema,

alliance coordinator
06 34 16 10 48
e.i.stiekema@uu.nl

Team

The Board of the alliance receives expertise-related support from the alliance coordinator and the members of the Core Team. It receives organisational support from the Programme Team.

Coordinator
Esther Stiekema
06 34 16 10 48
e.i.stiekema@uu.nl

Core Team
Renee Westenbrink, TU/e, r.h.westenbrink@tue.nl
Hilde Bos, WUR, hilde.bos@wur.nl
Paul Geurts, WUR, paul.geurts@wur.nl
Dieuwertje ten Brinke, UU, d.b.tenbrinke@uu.nl (tijdelijk afwezig)
Ramon Ellenbroek, UU, r.j.m.ellenbroek@uu.nl
Lucas Beekman, UMC Utrecht, l.m.p.beekman@umcutrecht.nl

Programme Team
Communications consultant
Jacqueline Collewijn
06 34 19 69 64
j.m.collewijn@uu.nl

Project support
Caspar Schoevaars
06 18 55 10 47
c.m.schoevaars@uu.nl

General Assembly

The alliance’s General Assembly consists of the deans of Eindhoven University of Technology and of Utrecht University, the managing directors of Wageningen University & Research and the chairs of the focal areas of University Medical Centre Utrecht.